Term Dates for 2018-19

 

  Autumn 2018 Spring 2019 Summer 2019
School re-opens Mon 3rd Sep Mon 7th Jan Mon 29th Apr
Bank Holiday n/a n/a Mon 6th May
School closes: half term Fri 19th Oct Fri 15th Feb Fri 24th May
School re-opens Mon 5th Nov Mon 25th Feb Mon 3rd June
School closes: end of term Thur 20th Dec Fri 12th Apr Fri  5th Jul
Number of weeks 14 13 9